Harrison

1st June.

Straight forward, easy to order and arrived on time

Mills

1st June.

Very polite,professional and helpful

Anonymous

1st June

Excellent service and loved my necklace, thank you!

Lauren Fitzgibbon recommends Worths of London.

27 May at 10:22 ·

My little girl got here ears pierced today, they was amazing with her, very friendly and distracted her with toys. 1000% recommend going here for getting your babies ears pierced! Thank you so much! Xx

James Wells

1 review

6 days agoNEW

Very attentive and helpful staff, top quality jewellery and a service to match.

Philip Wigglesworth

1 review

6 days agoNEW

Great shop, highly recommended.

Sandra Fowle recommends Worths of London.

19 May at 14:35 ·

I honestly cannot recommend Worths of London, enough. Not only professional service but they go that extra mile, and really help you find the right item. They carry the most beautiful items, and the hardest part is choosing which one to buy first. Juilette, doesn’t do the hard sell, quite the opposite in fact. She cares about her customers and the choices they make. First class service for sure. Plus a beautiful and well designed website too.


Krystal Black recommends Worths of London.

5 May at 01:08 ·

Couldn’t recommend Worths of London more! Took my little girl to have her ears pierced a few weeks ago, they was so professional and on the ball. Both ears was done at the same time so it was over in seconds and no loud bangs from guns, quick and simple. Also have a lovely range of jewellery, will be back soon.

Kirstie Marie Oakley recommends Worths of London.

15 April ·

so so polite, such a professional attitude & and was so patient with my little girl who's 3 and had her ears pierced, was also able to provide 2 people to provide the service, which was a struggle to find any where else! would 100% recommend them to anyone, If you haven't already get your bookings in!

Joanna Marshall recommends Worths of London.

5 March 2020 ·

The staff here were so helpful when I was a little lost about what to buy for my family and friends. After being told some back story on some of the gold and silver and looking around the store for pieces in my price range, I finally settled on a necklace that was very well priced. The shop has done so much better since being taken over and I can’t believe how elegant the store looks.

I’ve seen they now do exchange rates and i can’t wait to see what exchange rates I can get for my next holiday.

Would highly recommend buying from here... (they even allow partial payments with a deposit)

Kate Reynolds

2 reviews

a month ago

Staff really helpful and knowledgeable about the items they sell. No pressure or rushed into my choice of item, a nice shopping experience.

Thanks ladies
😌

Daren Spendley

1 review

a month ago

What a stunning shop! I would definitely highly recommend best jewellery shop in sheerness and there prices are great not too expensive really affordable 10/10

Lucy-Anna Davies

Local Guide·29 reviews·8 photos

a month ago

Had my 7month old daughter ears peirced here today. I must say the ladies were fab with her made it so much easier haha thank you ladies we will be returning :-) :-)

Zoe Swarbrick

3 reviews

a month ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely go there again.

Meg Simmonds

1 review

4 months ago

This place is a delight. Without doubt the best jewellers in town. Staff are always friendly and helpful. More recently, my beautiful engagement ring was purchased with the help of a very knowledgeable and friendly assistant and without a hint of pressure to secure a sale.
I have also purchased foreign currency here at a very good rate.
If you appreciate great customer service and quality jewellery at competitive prices, visit Worths of London, you won't be disappointed.

Martin Brooks

2 reviews

8 months ago

I bought a pre-owned gucci watch really happy with it very helpful assistant great shop with excellent products and service i would highly recommend

Anita Wright

3 reviews

a year ago

What an absolutely gem of a shop! I am so pleased that there is finally a shop in sheerness where you can buy a treat for yourself and/or a present which you can now buy locally without having to leave the island! I bought a beautiful heart shaped necklace for myself but will be buying my birthday/Christmas gifts from here for sure! I may have already started but don’t want to spoil the surprise! Thank you Worths’ for raising the standard of the High Street and saving me a fortune in petrol!! Well worth a visit, extremely helpful and professional assistants in here.

r1gobby

6 reviews

a year ago

I brought a lovely ring from this shop and I absolutely love it. Buy from them, you won’t be disappointed.

Mike Caleta

16 reviews·4 photos

a year ago

very nice shop and lovely staff, accomodating, helpful and cheerful. Highly recommended!

Jackie March recommends Worths of London.

16 August 2019 ·

Popped into this lovely little store today, to pick up an order that Juliet placed for me .and also purchased two lovely bracelets (cheeky not to) brand Dolly . Great quality. And met Beth , great service and very friendly. Would Definitely recommend you buying your gifts /Jewellery here 5🌟

Jo Smedley recommends Worths of London.

24 June 2019 ·

I bought a silver necklace and ring from Worths last week
Unusual, beautifully crafted and reasonable
Highly recommended


Anita Wright recommends Worths of London.

22 June 2019 ·

I think to call this new gem of a shop a pawn shop is a bit of a disservice to itself! What a gem!! At last a shop to raise the standard of the High Street! Thank you for bringing this excellent shop to Sheerness. With a price range for every budget and professional friendly staff this is definitely a shop not to walk by. I bought a treat for me and a gift for a friend. At last no more leaving the island for a decent present. Thank you Worths of London!